This is the "Home" page of the "Irish Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Irish Studies   Tags: history, irish studies  

A selective, annotated guide to the reference collections and databases at Doherty Library
Last Updated: Apr 16, 2013 URL: http://campusguides.stthom.edu/irishstudies Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Irish Studies Library

The William J. Flynn Center for Irish Studies (4206 Yoakum, 713-525-3592) also has a collection of books available.  If you want to checkout a book from the Irish Collection, then you will need to come to the library and check out the book and get a receipt. You then go over to the Center for Irish Studies, show your receipt and pick up the book. You need to return the book to the library.

Irish Studies Collection

 

 

Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


 

Table of Contents

 

1. FINDING BOOKS: LIBRARY CATALOGS & MORE

2. FINDING JOURNAL ARTICLES & MORE…PERIODICALS INDEXING

3. REFERENCE SOURCES

      A. BIBLIOGRAPHY AND HISTORIOGRAPHY

      B. COUNTRY GUIDES

      C. GENERAL ENCYCLOPEDIAS, HISTORIES AND CHRONOLOGIES

      D. BIOGRAPHY

      E. HISTORICAL ATLASES

      F. RELIGION, FOLKLORE AND MYTHOLOGY

4. MCFADDEN-MORAN COLLECTION MICROFORMS

5. SELECTED WEB SITES

 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
---------------------------
Contact Info
Nicholas Kowalski
Collection Development Librarian
Doherty Library
University of St. Thomas
713-525-2182
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip