This is the "Home" page of the "Janice Gordon-Kelter Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Janice Gordon-Kelter Collection  

Last Updated: Aug 9, 2012 URL: http://campusguides.stthom.edu/gordonkelter Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About the Jancie Gordon-Kelter Collection

 Established in 2006 through the donation of the personal library of the late Dr. Janice Gordon-Kelter, former Dean of the Master in Liberal Arts Program at UST, this collection is dedicated primarily to Women in Culture and Society, Medieval Studies and British History. This collection is shelved throughout the library. 

Dr. Gordon-Kelter began working at the University of St. Thomas in 1991, eventually becoming the Director and then Dean of the Master in Liberal Arts Program. As an administrator, educator, and advisor, she worked passionately as advocate for her students and the entire student body.

The collection currently contains more than 1,000 books.

Click here to access the entire collection.

(Image: Medieval Women Hunting; This work is in the public domain in the United States because it was published (or registered with the U.S. Copyright Office) before January 1, 1923.)

 

Subjects within the Collection

* British History                   * History                                                   *Liberal Arts                           

* Medieval Studies               * Women in Culture and Society         * Women's studies

 

More Ways to Ask Questions

Subject Guide

Profile Image
---------------------------
Contact Info
Nicholas Kowalski
Collection Development Librarian
Doherty Library
University of St. Thomas
713-525-2182
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip